Header Image

Register for Photography Classes

PLEASE NOTE: Any gift certificate for March will be valid for the limited April course offerings.

Tuesday, March 1
7pm | Point & Shoot Crash Course | registration is now full

Wednesday, March 16
10am | Digital 101 Crash Course | registration is now full
7pm | Digital 101 Crash Course| registration is now full

Thursday, March 17
7pm | Digital 101 Crash Course| registration is now full

Saturday, March 19
10am | Digital 101 Crash Course | registration is now full
1pm | Advanced Digital Crash Course | registration is now full
3pm | Portrait Photography Crash Course | registration is now full

Wednesday, March 23
10am | Digital 101 Crash Course | registration is now full
1pm | Advanced Crash Course |registration is now full

Thursday, March 24
7pm | Travel Photography Crash Course | registration is now full

Saturday, March 26
10am | Lighting Crash Course | registration is now full
1pm | Advanced Crash Course | registration is now full
3pm | Editing 101 | registration is now full

Sunday, March 27
4pm | Creative Crash Course | registration is now full
7pm | Point & Shoot Crash Course | registration is now full

Wednesday, March 30
10am | Digital 101 Crash Course | registration is now full

Thursday, March 31
7pm | Digital 101 Crash Course | registration is now full

Thursday, April 7
7pm | Advanced Crash Course | registration is now full

Saturday, April 9
11am | Digital 101 Crash Course | registration is now full
2pm | Portrait Crash Course | registration is now full

PLEASE NOTE: Any gift certificate for March will be valid for the limited April course offerings above.

Please note that class offerings and schedule are subject to change at my discretion. If for any reason you need to change your course date, please note that I require at least 72 hours notice before your scheduled class date. There will be no changes/cancellations accepted for the limited April course offerings.